Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

IPL Today Match Prediction Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 46th Match 7th May Sunday 2017. Who Will Win RCB vs KKR match? Get today ball by ball live cricket score match prediction tips sure shot 100%? 

After a disappointing loss to Kings XI Punjab, the Royal Challengers Bangalore will look to save some pride when it hosts the mighty Kolkata Knight Riders at the M. Chinnaswamy stadium on Sunday. A win for the Royal Challengers will give them some mental strength whereas Kolkata will go for a ‘win in any situation’ mentality. The last encounter between the cannot be forgotten as KKR humiliated Bangalore defeating them by 82 runs.

What’s in the kitty
RCB lost their last match by 20 runs in a low-scoring encounter where the big guns failed to deliver at the crucial moment. On the other hand, KKR will look to regain their winning momentum after losing its last match to the Rising Pune Supergiants.

Virat Kohli’s men have not been impressive in the entire season. In their remaining two matches RCB can spoil the top four combination with an upset. The matter of concern for RCB will be the out of form players — Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers. While KKR has an opportunity to regain the top spot if Mumbai Indians lose Saturday’s encounter against Delhi.

Bangalore is completely out of touch when it comes to their batting. Gayle, De Villiers and Kohli not firing for Bangalore is a major worry for the side which is also affecting the team-mates mentally. KKR can capitalise on the vulnerable RCB batting order. But their pacer Nathan Coulter-Nile’s form is matter of concern of them who conceeded 41 in the last match against Pune in his three overs. Also out of form Yusuf Pathan is another weakness for the Knight Riders on which Bangalore can capitalise.

Players to watch out for
Kolkata’s strength is in their blistering batting line-up, where all eyes will be on talisman Robin Uthappa and in-form captain, Gautam Gambhir. Where as for the Royal Challengers Bangalore, the fans will be expecting a ‘Gayle-show’ or some clean hitting by AB de Villiers. Virat Kohli will obviously be the main man for the RCB despite being out of form from past few matches.

Head to Head
Overall: Matches played – 19, RCB Won – 9, KKR Won – 10.

At Bengaluru: Matches played – 7, RCB Won – 4, KKR Won – 3.

The bowlers on both sides – RCB and KKR – had a ball when the two teams came up against each other in Match 27 earlier this season KKR were bowled out for 131, while in their run-chase RCB were bowled out for 49 – the lowest total in the IPL. KKR won the match by a huge margin of 82 runs. The match presented only the second instance in the IPL of both teams being bowled out in a match.


RCB will shed their regular jerseys and instead don green jerseys in this match in support of the ‘Go Green’ initiative.

The current stretch of five consecutive defeats equals RCB’s streak of longest defeats in the IPL; the last time RCB experienced such a losing streak was in 2008.

RCB have now been bowled out in four matches this season – that’s the most they’ve been bowled out in a season.

If Chris Gayle takes the field, he will be appearing in his 100th IPL match.


Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (C), Darren Bravo, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (WK), Umesh Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Trent Boult, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter Nile, Colin De Grandhomme, Rishi Dhawan, Sayan Ghosh, Shaikb Al Hasan, Sheldon Jackson, Ishank Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Woakes, Chris Lynn, Manish Pandey.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Vishnu Vinod, Sreenath Arvind, Kedar Jadhav (WK), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tymal Mills, Aniket Chaudhary, Praveen Dubey, Billy Stanlake.


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here