Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


DD vs KKR, Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 18th Match Who Will Win Today Match Prediction, which can held on Apr 17, 2017, Monday at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad  and the match begins at 8.00PM there native time.

DD are coming alongside rather well after their first defeat, whereas KXIP now have some pondering to do. That is the problem which the IPL brings. Issues come collectively, and crumble, so rapidly on this competitors. That is it from us at this time. The double-headers maintain coming thick and quick. Do be part of us tomorrow. Till then, it is a goodbye from Sagar Chawla, Akshay Maanay, Vineet Anantharaman, Abhinand, Sriram, Raju Peethala and Srivathsa.
Earlier than we log off, here is our stat-superman Deepu Narayanan along with his ordinary mind-boggling numbers.

* Wins for teams opting to bat since #IPL 2016:
SRH v RPS, Vizag
SRH v RCB, Bengaluru
RCB v DD, Bengaluru
DD v KXIP at this time *

* Biggest wins for DD in #IPL (by runs):
97 v RPS, Pune, 2017
67 v RR, Delhi, 2010
51 v KXIP at this time *
40 v KKR, Delhi, 2010
38 v KTK, Kochi, 2011

* DD’s economy fee of 6.16 & common of 6.33 with the ball in overs 16-20, each highest amongst all groups.

DD vs KKR, Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 18th Match Who Will Win Today Match Prediction

Delhi Daredevils Squad:-

Zaheer Khan(c), Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Mohammed Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Ben Hilfenhaus

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:

Gautam Gambhir(c), Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Darren Bravo, Rishi Dhawan, Chris Woakes, Rovman Powell, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav, Colin de Grandhomme

Our Prediction 


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here